Showing 1 Result(s)
Uncategorized

Panel: Bruce Cornet, Jenni Vasquez, Robert Harber, Janet Kira Lessin, Theresa J Morris, Jairo, Thomas Becker (Amadpainter) ~ Alien Contact Organization ~ Aquarian Radio ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 3 PM Hawaii. Robert Harber and Jenni Vasquez are truck drivers living in El Paso, TX. …